Tango Paparazzo http://tangopaparazzo.com Tango photography - fotograf√≥ del tango - tango fotografie Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:18:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 https://i1.wp.com/tangopaparazzo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/cropped-1959779_10152842402257662_837110356_n.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Tango Paparazzo http://tangopaparazzo.com 32 32 8256975 Beirut Tango Abrazo 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/02/beirut-tango-abrazo-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/02/beirut-tango-abrazo-2017/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:02:53 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=738 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/02/beirut-tango-abrazo-2017/feed/ 0 738 La Lanterna, Winter 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/la-lanterna-winter-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/la-lanterna-winter-2017/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:43:36 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=729 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/la-lanterna-winter-2017/feed/ 0 729 Firenze Long Tango Weekend 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/firenze-long-tango-weekend-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/firenze-long-tango-weekend-2016/#respond Mon, 02 Jan 2017 21:51:51 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=717 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/firenze-long-tango-weekend-2016/feed/ 0 717 Abrazo Del Mar, Winter 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/12/abrazo-del-mar-winter-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/12/abrazo-del-mar-winter-2016/#respond Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:47:19 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=678 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/12/abrazo-del-mar-winter-2016/feed/ 0 678 Mtangoparty 2016, Germany http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/mtangoparty-2016-germany/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/mtangoparty-2016-germany/#respond Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:26:50 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=657 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/mtangoparty-2016-germany/feed/ 0 657 Amarcord Bologna Tango Marathon 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/amarcord-bologna-tango-marathon-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/amarcord-bologna-tango-marathon-2016/#respond Wed, 02 Nov 2016 01:40:03 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=654 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/amarcord-bologna-tango-marathon-2016/feed/ 0 654 Mediterranean Summer Tango Festival 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/07/mediterranean-summer-tango-festival-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/07/mediterranean-summer-tango-festival-2016/#respond Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:34:30 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=651 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/07/mediterranean-summer-tango-festival-2016/feed/ 0 651 Abrazo Del Mar, Summer 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/06/abrazo-del-mar-summer-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/06/abrazo-del-mar-summer-2016/#respond Wed, 15 Jun 2016 20:38:47 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=623 Read more »]]> http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/06/abrazo-del-mar-summer-2016/feed/ 0 623 TangoAmadeus 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/05/tangoamadeus-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/05/tangoamadeus-2016/#comments Thu, 05 May 2016 11:22:22 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=620 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/05/tangoamadeus-2016/feed/ 1 620 Brussels Tango Festival 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/05/brussels-tango-festival-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/05/brussels-tango-festival-2016/#comments Tue, 03 May 2016 07:42:41 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=614 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/05/brussels-tango-festival-2016/feed/ 1 614