Tango Paparazzo http://tangopaparazzo.com Tango photography - fotograf├│ del tango - tango fotografie Sun, 16 Sep 2018 13:42:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0 https://i1.wp.com/tangopaparazzo.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/cropped-1959779_10152842402257662_837110356_n.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Tango Paparazzo http://tangopaparazzo.com 32 32 8256975 Mediterranean Summer Tango Festival 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/07/mediterranean-summer-tango-festival-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/07/mediterranean-summer-tango-festival-2017/#respond Sat, 15 Jul 2017 20:21:07 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=778 Continue reading "Mediterranean Summer Tango Festival 2017"

]]>
http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/07/mediterranean-summer-tango-festival-2017/feed/ 0 778
Cannoli Ospitanti 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/06/cannoli-ospitanti-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/06/cannoli-ospitanti-2017/#respond Fri, 30 Jun 2017 18:16:07 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=769 Continue reading "Cannoli Ospitanti 2017"

]]>
http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/06/cannoli-ospitanti-2017/feed/ 0 769
Abrazo del Mar – June 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/06/abrazo-del-mar-june-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/06/abrazo-del-mar-june-2017/#respond Thu, 15 Jun 2017 20:00:45 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=775 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/06/abrazo-del-mar-june-2017/feed/ 0 775 Pandora Tango Marathon 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/05/pandora-tango-marathon-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/05/pandora-tango-marathon-2017/#respond Mon, 15 May 2017 21:07:04 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=784 Continue reading "Pandora Tango Marathon 2017"

]]>
http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/05/pandora-tango-marathon-2017/feed/ 0 784
Beirut Tango Abrazo 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/02/beirut-tango-abrazo-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/02/beirut-tango-abrazo-2017/#respond Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:02:53 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=738 Continue reading "Beirut Tango Abrazo 2017"

]]>
http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/02/beirut-tango-abrazo-2017/feed/ 0 738
La Lanterna, Winter 2017 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/la-lanterna-winter-2017/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/la-lanterna-winter-2017/#respond Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:43:36 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=729 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/la-lanterna-winter-2017/feed/ 0 729 Firenze Long Tango Weekend 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/firenze-long-tango-weekend-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/firenze-long-tango-weekend-2016/#respond Mon, 02 Jan 2017 21:51:51 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=717 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2017/01/firenze-long-tango-weekend-2016/feed/ 0 717 Abrazo Del Mar, Winter 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/12/abrazo-del-mar-winter-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/12/abrazo-del-mar-winter-2016/#respond Sat, 10 Dec 2016 19:47:19 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=678 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/12/abrazo-del-mar-winter-2016/feed/ 0 678 Mtangoparty 2016, Germany http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/mtangoparty-2016-germany/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/mtangoparty-2016-germany/#respond Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:26:50 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=657 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/mtangoparty-2016-germany/feed/ 0 657 Amarcord Bologna Tango Marathon 2016 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/amarcord-bologna-tango-marathon-2016/ http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/amarcord-bologna-tango-marathon-2016/#respond Wed, 02 Nov 2016 01:40:03 +0000 http://tangopaparazzo.com/?p=654 http://tangopaparazzo.com/2016/11/amarcord-bologna-tango-marathon-2016/feed/ 0 654